International Katalin Forrai Award

23 Jan
Committee: Mary Place-Chairman (UK), Helga Dietrich (Hun), Judy Johnson (Aus), Betsy McLaughlin-Moll (USA), Mary Stouffer (CAN) Under the auspices of the International Kodaly Society January 2016 The Committee is delighted to announce the third Presentation of the International Katalin Forrai Award. The...
Read more »

Congratulations to Anthony Young

1 Nov
Dear members, I am writing to acknowledge and congratulate Queensland educator and KMEIA member Anthony Young on his recent Excellence in Teaching Award from the Queensland College of Teachers.  Anthony has been an inspiration to students and colleagues alike for...
Read more »